Search found 31 matches

by tsutherland9
Mon May 19, 2014 7:36 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updates and revised prices to make calculations easier for buyers. :-)
by tsutherland9
Mon Mar 24, 2014 10:38 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

New additions and a giveaway posted! :-)
by tsutherland9
Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:18 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updated with new fragrances and new pricing.
by tsutherland9
Sun Feb 09, 2014 5:43 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updated
by tsutherland9
Tue Dec 31, 2013 5:53 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updates.
by tsutherland9
Sun Nov 17, 2013 6:11 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

new special and updates
by tsutherland9
Wed Nov 06, 2013 10:01 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

A few new fragrances added, and a new special.
by tsutherland9
Mon Sep 30, 2013 5:41 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updates...new fragrances and specials.
by tsutherland9
Fri Aug 30, 2013 10:14 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updates!
by tsutherland9
Sat Jul 27, 2013 3:49 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

I just added decanting supplies and some new specials!
by tsutherland9
Mon Jul 15, 2013 9:13 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

I just got my Facebook store up and running, and will be adding more decants to it over the course of this week. Everything up to 10mls will be listed, and the discounts for 10ml decants will be included already in the price. Please visit and like my Facebook page to get updates on new fragrances an...
by tsutherland9
Wed May 29, 2013 12:41 am
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

updates
by tsutherland9
Sun May 05, 2013 2:16 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

updated
by tsutherland9
Thu Apr 11, 2013 11:55 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updates/ new additions
by tsutherland9
Mon Apr 01, 2013 3:12 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Thank you so much!

It's so hard to tell with a name like Terri. lol I'm a girl...though I don't assign gender to perfumes and have a wide variety in my collection. :-)
by tsutherland9
Thu Mar 14, 2013 2:56 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updates and specials! Thanks everyone, you are all so wonderful to do business with! :)
by tsutherland9
Sun Feb 10, 2013 4:06 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Shipping updates, and new fragrances
by tsutherland9
Sat Jan 26, 2013 6:52 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Thank you all so much for the wonderful feedback! Your business is sooo appreciated and I look forward to helping you enjoy more great scents in the future! :-)
by tsutherland9
Sun Jan 20, 2013 4:05 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

updated with new items
by tsutherland9
Thu Jan 03, 2013 4:47 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Specials and updates
by tsutherland9
Sun Dec 02, 2012 3:48 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updates and more holiday specials!
by tsutherland9
Tue Nov 20, 2012 4:06 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updates and sale notice! Thank you to all my new and returning customers! :)
by tsutherland9
Tue Oct 30, 2012 9:01 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

pm'd
by tsutherland9
Thu Oct 11, 2012 3:27 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updated
Split offered
by tsutherland9
Mon Sep 17, 2012 10:12 pm
Forum: For Sale
Topic: Decadent Decants-
Replies: 61
Views: 109793

Updated-

Coming the week of Sept 24th-

CB I Hate Perfume- 7 Billion Hearts (I can't wait!), and Wild Hunt.